## The American Board of Plastic Surgery, Inc.



## Advisory Council Terms of Service - 2023-2024

	Advisory Council Members	Terms of Service
Comprehensive:	Nolan S. Karp, MD (ABPS), Chair	
	Lynn A. Damitz, MD	2021-2024 (1st term)
	Gayle M. Gordillo, MD	2022-2025 (1st term)
	Bruce A. Mast, MD	2023-2026 (1st term)
	Lee L. Q. Pu, MD	2022-2025 (1st term)
	Christine H. Rohde, MD	2023-2026 (1st term)
	Thomas H-H. Tung, Jr., MD	2022-2025 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Cosmetic:	Amy K. Alderman, MD (ABPS), Chair	
	J. Brian Boyd, MD	2021-2024 (1st term)
	Jorge I. de la Torre, MD	2022-2025 (1st term)
	John Y.S. Kim, MD	2023-2026 (1st term)
	W. John Kitzmiller, MD	2021-2024 (1st term)
	Ali M. Mosharrafa, MD	2022-2025 (1st term)
	Lorne K. Rosenfield, MD	2023-2026 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Craniomaxillofacial:	Kant Y. K. Lin, MD (ABPS), Chair	
	Lisa R. David, MD	2023-2026 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
	John A. Girotto, MD	2023-2026 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
	Reza Jarrahy, MD	2022-2025 (1st term)
	Russell R. Reid, MD	2021-2024 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
	Jesse A. Taylor, MD	2021-2024 (1st term)
	Jack C. Yu, MD	2023-2026 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Hand:	Scott N. Oishi, MD (ABPS), Chair	
	Jayant P. Agarwal, MD	2023-2026 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
	Benjamin Chang, MD	2021-2024 (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
	Randy M. Hauck, MD	2021-2024 (1st term)
	Scott D. Lifchez, MD	2023-2026 (1st term)
	Amorn N. Salyapongse, MD	2023-2026 (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)

Keith E. Brandt, M.D., Executive Director, is an Ex-Officio member of each council.